CO and HQ as targets

Started by theboxroom, 23 September 2022, 10:24:02 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

theboxroom

May the above two units be targeted for fire or artillery if within range. Eg. My enemy has moved their CO within range of a now triggered ambush.
Patience and perseverance have a magical effect before which difficulties disappear and obstacles vanish. -John Quincy Adams

theboxroom

Cancel. I found the answer on page 24. Need new glasses!
Patience and perseverance have a magical effect before which difficulties disappear and obstacles vanish. -John Quincy Adams

Big Insect

Not in the standard rules  :)

If you are playing the BKCIV Spanish Civil War supplement, and using the 'Line Commander' rules, then yes they can.

Cheers
Mark
'He could have lived a risk-free, moneyed life, but he preferred to whittle away his fortune on warfare.' Xenophon, The Anabasis

This communication has been written by a dyslexic person. If you have any trouble with the meaning of any of the sentences or words, please do not be afraid to ask for clarification. Remember that dyslexics are often high-level conceptualisers who provide "outside of the box" thinking.