Started by WeeWars, 23 February 2013, 01:07:59 PM
Quote from: WeeWars on 23 February 2013, 01:07:59 PMMaybe I'm easily confused but I'm seeing more than one base in single base categories.
Quote from: WeeWars on 23 February 2013, 05:26:47 PMIf you mount two cavalry on one base (as I do) that base of two cavalry can't within the rules be entered. Or would multiple bases be allowed? And would the figures be judged as a single unit? So, rather: the allowed number of figures within 60 x 60mm but not neccessarily on a single base?
Quote from: kev1964 on 27 February 2013, 12:44:02 PMLeon i have painted a canoe and would like to enter it in the open base but it would look odd on a 100 x 100 base and would like to use it afterwards, i have made a terrain base with a river going through it so wondered if it would be possible to take a small photo of just the canoe on the river, any chance ?Many thanks,kev