Trader Lists

Started by Leon, 05 August 2015, 01:53:22 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Leon

05 August 2015, 01:53:22 AM Last Edit: 30 October 2015, 03:07:47 AM by Leon
These are the 37 companies pencilled in for the 2015 Battleground show this year.  There are one or two question marks we're still waiting to hear back from, so we'll post any updates as soon as we have them.

1   Ainsty Castings   www.ainsty-castings.co.uk/
2   Asylum Wargaming   http://asylumwargaming.tictail.com/     - NEW FOR 2015!
3   Baccus   www.baccus6mm.com
4   Beanie Games   www.beaniegames.co.uk
5   Colonel Bill's   www.colonelbills.com/
6   Cozzmic Cakes   www.facebook.com/CozzmicCakes     - NEW FOR 2015!
7   Crann Tara   http://www.cranntaraminiatures.co.uk/
8   Daruma Productions   http://daruma.productions/     - NEW FOR 2015!
9   Dave Lanchester   www.davidlanchestermilitarybooks.co.uk/
10   Dave Thomas   http://stores.ebay.co.uk/The-Dave-T-Shop
11   Eagle Figures   www.eaglefigures.co.uk
12   Figures in Comfort   www.figuresincomfort.net/
13   Games of War   www.gamesofwar.net/
14   Graham's Wuerkshoppe   
15   Grubby Tanks / Britannia   www.grubbytanks.com     - NEW FOR 2015!
16   Hawk Wargames   www.hawkwargames.com
17   Hoka Hey Wargaming   www.hokaheywargaming.co.uk/
18   Ironclad Miniatures   www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk/
19   Last Valley   https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Last-Valley/156158031109215?fref=ts
20   Lesley's Bits Box   www.lesleysbitsbox.co.uk/
21   Leven Miniatures   http://www.levenminiatures.co.uk/     - NEW FOR 2015!
22   MBM Scenery / Northumbria Painting Services   www.paintinghistory.co.uk
23   Midlam Miniatures   www.midlamminiatures.co.uk
24   Miniature Men & Comps   http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Miniature-Men-and-Components
25   Minibits   www.minibits.net/
26   Northumbria Games   www.northumbriagames.co.uk/index.php
27   Old Glory   http://www.oldgloryuk.com/
28   Pendraken Miniatures   http://www.pendraken.co.uk/
29   Pete's Flags   http://www.freewebstore.org/Petesflags     - NEW FOR 2015!
30   Reiver Castings   http://reivercasting.wordpress.com/
31   Studio Miniatures   www.studiominiatures.com     - NEW FOR 2015!
32   Tumbling Dice   http://www.tumblingdiceuk.com/     - NEW FOR 2015!
33   Warbases   http://www.warbases.co.uk/
34   Wargames Emporium   http://www.wargamesemporium.co.uk/
35   Warlord Games   http://warlordgames.com
36   Waugh Games   http://www.waughgames.co.uk/
37   Worley Books   


8)
www.pendraken.co.uk - Now home to almost 6000 products, including over 4200 products in 10mm, plus MDF bases, Vallejo paints, I-94 decals, Red Vectors MDF buildings, Raiden Miniatures, Militia Miniatures and much, much more!

Lord Speedy of Leighton

You may refer to me as: Lord Speedy of Leighton.
2016 Pendraken Painting Competion Participation Prize  (Lucky Dip Catagory) Winner

skywalker

Good spread of Traders I hope I will be able to spend some time this year visiting all the stands as I spent all last years show playing our demo game  :)