Pendraken Miniatures Forum

Pendraken Rules! => Cold War Commander => Topic started by: Dr.Zombie on 26 January 2024, 07:37:21 AM

Title: Registered targets
Post by: Dr.Zombie on 26 January 2024, 07:37:21 AM
I am a little unclear on registered targets.

If I buy 3 preplaned artillery strikes on three different targets. Does that mean I have 3 registered targets and that I can target these registered targets with ordered artillery on turns where there are no preplanned strikes?
Title: Re: Registered targets
Post by: Superscribe on 26 January 2024, 08:51:12 AM
Yes correct