Pendraken Miniatures Forum

Pendraken Rules! => Blitzkrieg Commander IV => BKC-IV Rule Queries => Topic started by: theboxroom on 23 September 2022, 10:24:02 AM

Title: CO and HQ as targets
Post by: theboxroom on 23 September 2022, 10:24:02 AM
May the above two units be targeted for fire or artillery if within range. Eg. My enemy has moved their CO within range of a now triggered ambush.
Title: Re: CO and HQ as targets
Post by: theboxroom on 23 September 2022, 10:42:26 AM
Cancel. I found the answer on page 24. Need new glasses!
Title: Re: CO and HQ as targets
Post by: Big Insect on 23 September 2022, 10:55:55 AM
Not in the standard rules  :)

If you are playing the BKCIV Spanish Civil War supplement, and using the 'Line Commander' rules, then yes they can.

Cheers
Mark