Pendraken Miniatures Forum

Pendraken Rules! => Blitzkrieg Commander IV => BKC-IV Rule Queries => Topic started by: AJ at the Bank on 24 May 2019, 07:23:12 PM

Title: Sequence of Play (p18)
Post by: AJ at the Bank on 24 May 2019, 07:23:12 PM
Q : 2nd point in the Command Phase states "Resolve close assaults as soon as they are initiated" - this was clarified in BKCII as incorrect ...and that the rule in Close Assault was correct - "An assault initiated during the Command Phase should be resolved once all units have carried out their actions during the current order.."


Is this still correct in BKCIV? Note wording is same in BKCIV rules.  If so - one for the Errata.

Thanks

Adam
Title: Re: Sequence of Play (p18)
Post by: Big Insect on 24 May 2019, 09:07:04 PM
Notes

It was not BKCII Errata that was raised during the play-testing or proof reading ... it is the way I've always played it (as has our club)
Title: Re: Sequence of Play (p18)
Post by: AJ at the Bank on 24 May 2019, 10:57:39 PM
Excellent - thanks.

So P18 point wrong ......correct in Close Assault section p41.
Cheers