Text only
|
Text with Images
Pendraken Miniatures Forum
Pendraken Rules! => Blitzkrieg Commander IV => BKC-IV Rule Queries => Topic started by: Dr Dave on 15 April 2019, 04:38:03 PM
Title:
DAK PzIII-
Post by:
Dr Dave
on
15 April 2019, 04:38:03 PM
I think it's pretty certain that the PzIII 37 mm never went to North Africa.
Title:
Re: DAK PzIII-
Post by:
kustenjaeger
on
15 April 2019, 10:23:28 PM
Greetings
Agreed. All 5cm L42 guns in 5th Light and 15th Panzer. Thomas Jentz's books covered this in some detail.
Regards
Edward
Title:
Re: DAK PzIII-
Post by:
Big Insect
on
25 April 2019, 05:23:23 PM
Got it ... thanks
Text only
|
Text with Images