Pendraken Miniatures Forum

Pendraken Rules! => Warband => Topic started by: madpax on 28 May 2015, 01:40:08 PM

Title: Skirmish
Post by: madpax on 28 May 2015, 01:40:08 PM
It seems theis topic didn't appear here, so I'm sorry if this had been discussed before, but how do you resolve the following problems:
A skirmish unit, which didn't moved this turn, is charged. It decides to evade and succeeds. I suppose it can evade away from the charging unit, but could it, instead, 'counter-charge', in essence cancelling the enemy charge?

Marc
Title: Re: Skirmish
Post by: Chieftain on 28 May 2015, 02:08:06 PM
Hi Marc,

Reply in Rules Q&A here.  http://www.pendrakenforum.co.uk/index.php/topic,11342.msg167558.html#msg167558 (http://www.pendrakenforum.co.uk/index.php/topic,11342.msg167558.html#msg167558)