Started by Big Insect, 24 May 2022, 09:29:44 AM
Quote from: Superscribe on 24 May 2022, 11:34:09 PMOn Page 50 it states that IATW attacks may only be used once in a turn. House Rules on the CWC Facebook suggest IATW can fire twice, once as opportunity fire and once in player's own phase.
Quote from: sjb1001 on 26 May 2022, 12:22:32 PMAnother couple from Vietnam; off table artillery for the US has no AP value, B52 referred to as 'high altitude strategic bomber' - I assume that restricts what AA/SAM can attack but nothing in the rules or special abilities to define it.
Quote from: Big Insect on 26 May 2022, 07:19:41 PMThat is taken into account by their Hits and Save values - but - again - let me check.I'll also correct the off-table AP stats - generally they are usually the same as the AP stats with off-table units.Many thanks