Pendraken Miniatures Forum
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
18 April 2021, 12:04:08 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Check our 2020 Releases Summary to see f you've missed anything!
321850 Posts in 18511 Topics by 2312 Members
Latest Member: Zookie
* Home Help Search Calendar Login Register
+  Pendraken Miniatures Forum
|-+  Archive
| |-+  Battleground
| | |-+  Battleground 2014! (formerly Smoggycon)
| | | |-+  Trader Lists
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Trader Lists  (Read 7033 times)
Leon
Viscount
******
*
*
Posts: 17009



WWW
« on: 22 April 2014, 12:49:54 AM »

Here's the list of the traders attending the Battleground show this year.  We'll update with any changes as we get closer to the event.

1   Ainsty Castings   www.ainsty-castings.co.uk/
2   Baccus   www.baccus6mm.com     - NEW FOR 2014!
3   Beanie Games   www.beaniegirl.co.uk     - NEW FOR 2014!
4   Caliver Books   www.caliverbooks.com/
5   Colonel Bill's   www.colonelbills.com/
6   Cozzmic Cakes   www.facebook.com/CozzmicCakes     - NEW FOR 2014!
7   Crann Tara   www.cranntaraminiatures.co.uk/
8   Crucible of Lead   www.dynamicdungeons.com/
9   Dashing Dice   www.dashingdicegames.co.uk/
10   Dave Lanchester   www.davidlanchestermilitarybooks.co.uk/
11   Dave Thomas   http://stores.ebay.co.uk/The-Dave-T-Shop
12   Eagle Figures   www.eaglefigures.co.uk
13   Figures in Comfort   www.figuresincomfort.net/
14   Games of War   www.gamesofwar.net/
15   Gateshead Gaming   www.gatesheadgaming.co.uk/index.php
16   Graham's Wuerkshoppe   
17   Hawk Wargames   www.hawkwargames.com/     - NEW FOR 2014!
18   Hoka Hey Wargaming   www.hokaheywargaming.co.uk/
19   Ironclad Miniatures   www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk/
20   Last Valley   www.worgaimz.karoo.net/gbsd/
21   Lesley's Bits Box   www.lesleysbitsbox.co.uk/
22   MBM Scenery / Northumbria Painting Services   www.paintinghistory.co.uk
23   Midlam Min / Rathbone   www.midlamminiatures.co.uk
24   Miniature Men & Comps   http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Miniature-Men-and-Components
25   Minibits   www.minibits.net/
26   MTFG Hobbies   
27   Northumbria Games   www.northumbriagames.co.uk/index.php
28   Old Glory   http://www.oldgloryuk.com/
29   Pendraken Miniatures   http://www.pendraken.co.uk/
30   Reiver Castings   http://reivercasting.wordpress.com/
31    Tabletop Workshop     http://www.tabletopworkshop.co.uk/     - NEW FOR 2014!
32   Warbases   http://www.warbases.co.uk/
33   Wargames Emporium   http://www.wargamesemporium.co.uk/     - NEW FOR 2014!
34   Warlord Games   http://warlordgames.com
35   Waugh Games   http://www.waughgames.co.uk/
36   Worley Books   


For all the info on the show, head over to the website: http://www.battlegroundshow.co.uk/ or 'Like' us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BattlegroundShow

 Cool
« Last Edit: 18 November 2014, 11:00:33 PM by Leon » Logged

www.pendraken.co.uk - Home to over 4200 products of shiny 10mm goodness!
www.minibits.net - MDF bases, Vallejo paints, I-94 decals, Red Vectors MDF buildings, Raiden Miniatures, Militia Miniatures and more!
Leon
Viscount
******
*
*
Posts: 17009



WWW
« Reply #1 on: 10 September 2014, 02:19:21 AM »

I've just updated the trader lists slightly, as Offensive Miniatures won't be attending now, but Crann Tara will be!

 Cool
Logged

www.pendraken.co.uk - Home to over 4200 products of shiny 10mm goodness!
www.minibits.net - MDF bases, Vallejo paints, I-94 decals, Red Vectors MDF buildings, Raiden Miniatures, Militia Miniatures and more!
Leman
Field Marshal
*
Posts: 10853



« Reply #2 on: 10 September 2014, 08:28:21 AM »

Somehow will have to get away from my demo game to take a look at those.
Logged

The artist formerly known as Dour Puritan!
Leon
Viscount
******
*
*
Posts: 17009



WWW
« Reply #3 on: 02 October 2014, 01:21:40 AM »

Just a quick update, Crucible of Lead, Hoka Hey and Midlam Miniatures have all now been confirmed for the show!  Sadly though, Four A Miniatures will be unable to attend this year.
Logged

www.pendraken.co.uk - Home to over 4200 products of shiny 10mm goodness!
www.minibits.net - MDF bases, Vallejo paints, I-94 decals, Red Vectors MDF buildings, Raiden Miniatures, Militia Miniatures and more!
Leon
Viscount
******
*
*
Posts: 17009



WWW
« Reply #4 on: 08 October 2014, 02:48:25 AM »

All of the traders have now been confirmed, so head over to the website to see the final list: http://www.battlegroundshow.co.uk/#!traders/c24i2

Unfortunately, Irregular Miniatures will not be attending this year, but we are excited to announce that Hawk Wargames will now be taking their place, bringing their excellent 10mm Sci-Fi products to the show.

For all the info on the event, check our website or follow us on Facebook:
http://www.battlegroundshow.co.uk/
https://www.facebook.com/BattlegroundShow

We hope to see you there!
Logged

www.pendraken.co.uk - Home to over 4200 products of shiny 10mm goodness!
www.minibits.net - MDF bases, Vallejo paints, I-94 decals, Red Vectors MDF buildings, Raiden Miniatures, Militia Miniatures and more!
Leon
Viscount
******
*
*
Posts: 17009



WWW
« Reply #5 on: 18 November 2014, 11:01:44 PM »

The final trader lists are now complete, with the addition to the event being Tabletop Workshop.  These guys produce an excellent range of plastic buildings and castle kits, so will be bringing something different along to the show.

Here's the layout plan for the event, showing the traders/games and also the location of the Aroma cafe, just across the car park from the Sports Hall.



There is also a menu for the catering, which can be found here: http://media.wix.com/ugd/5e7f9e_8eba9179ce7146fcaa6eb774c5ca0aec.pdf

For more info: http://www.battlegroundshow.co.uk/
'Like' us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BattlegroundShow
« Last Edit: 19 November 2014, 12:01:16 AM by Leon » Logged

www.pendraken.co.uk - Home to over 4200 products of shiny 10mm goodness!
www.minibits.net - MDF bases, Vallejo paints, I-94 decals, Red Vectors MDF buildings, Raiden Miniatures, Militia Miniatures and more!
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!