Pendraken Miniatures Forum
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
21 January 2021, 03:21:06 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
The revamped Feudal Japanese have been released!
314668 Posts in 18217 Topics by 2280 Members
Latest Member: Luigi1848
* Home Help Search Calendar Login Register
+  Pendraken Miniatures Forum
|-+  Pendraken Rules!
| |-+  Blitzkrieg Commander IV
| | |-+  BKC-IV Rule Queries
| | | |-+  Ambush questions
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Ambush questions  (Read 2642 times)
Zypheria
Cadet

Posts: 10



« on: 06 July 2020, 08:27:08 AM »

Ok I have several questions about how Ambush exactly works, I'm planning to use it extensively with my Spanish Blue Division (otherwise my poor troops are blown up too easy), and prior having  any discussion with my teammates I want to have everything clear.

So first question. When can an Ambush be used? Do you need to be the defender? The attacker can place Ambush too? There is any kind of scenario restrictions to place an Ambush?

Second question. Where can an Ambush be placed? There's any kind od distance restriction? Can it be placed anywhere in the table? Maybe restrictions to place it in the enemy deployment zone?
Logged
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!