Pendraken Miniatures Forum
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
06 December 2019, 01:45:40 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Our comprehensive Indian Mutiny range is now available!
287324 Posts in 17089 Topics by 2193 Members
Latest Member: Howardqpr
* Home Help Search Calendar Login Register
+  Pendraken Miniatures Forum
|-+  Pendraken News & Info!
| |-+  Battleground 2019!
| | |-+  Battleground Traders confirmed!
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Battleground Traders confirmed!  (Read 243 times)
Leon
Viscount
******
*
*
Posts: 15967



WWW
« on: 04 November 2019, 12:13:54 AM »

This is the list of traders that will be attending Battleground 2019!  We might have one or two last minute additions, but we'll announce those separately if so!

1   1525 Miniatures   www.1525miniatures.net
2   Ainsty Castings   www.ainsty-castings.co.uk/
3   Baccus 6mm   www.baccus6mm.com
4   Beanie Games   www.beaniegames.co.uk
5   Bow and Blade   www.bowandblade.co.uk
6   Colonel Bill's   www.colonelbills.com/
7   Cozzmic Cakes   www.facebook.com/CozzmicCakes
8   Crann Tara   http://www.cranntaraminiatures.co.uk/
9   Crooked Dice   www.crooked-dice.co.uk
10   Dave Lanchester   www.davidlanchestermilitarybooks.co.uk/
11   Dave Thomas   http://stores.ebay.co.uk/The-Dave-T-Shop
12   Dave's Wargames   
13   Eagle Figures   www.eaglefigures.co.uk
14   Four A Miniatures   http://www.fouraminiatures.com/
15   Galloping Major   http://www.gallopingmajorwargames.com/
16   Gaming Figures   www.gamingfigures.com
17   Graham's Wuerkshoppe   
18   Grubby Tanks / Britannia   www.grubbytanks.com
19   Hoka Hey Wargaming   www.hokaheywargaming.co.uk/
20   Ironclad Miniatures   www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk/
21   Iron Gate Scenery   http://www.irongatescenery.co.uk/
22   Last Valley   www.worgaimz.karoo.net/gbsd/
23   Lesley's Bits Box / KR Multicase   www.lesleysbitsbox.co.uk/
24   Marching in Colour   http://marchingincolour.blogspot.co.uk/
25   Mighty Lancer Games   https://www.mightylancergames.co.uk/
26   Minibits   www.minibits.net/
27   Newline Designs   http://newlinedesigns.co.uk/
28   Northumbrian Painting Services   https://www.paintinghistory.co.uk/
29   Oathsworn Miniatures   www.oathsworn.net
30   Pendraken Miniatures   http://www.pendraken.co.uk/
31   Sarissa Precision   www.sarissa-precision.com
32   Scotia Grendel   
33   Warbases   http://www.warbases.co.uk/
34   Warlord Games   http://warlordgames.com
« Last Edit: 04 November 2019, 12:41:50 AM by Leon » Logged

www.pendraken.co.uk - Home to over 3500 products of shiny 10mm goodness!
www.minibits.net - MDF bases, Vallejo paints, I-94 decals, Red Vectors MDF buildings, Crossover Miniatures, Militia Miniatures and more!
mad lemmey
Marquis
********
*
*
Posts: 20026



« Reply #1 on: 06 November 2019, 06:22:41 PM »

You sure you want Pendraken there, I hear they're right trouble makers!
Logged

Chekov's Gun, Occam's Razor, and Heisenberg's Uncertainty Principle walk into a bar. You won't believe what happens next!

2016 Pendraken Painting Competion Participation Prize  (Lucky Dip Catagory) Winner 😎
Leon
Viscount
******
*
*
Posts: 15967



WWW
« Reply #2 on: 06 November 2019, 06:31:12 PM »

You sure you want Pendraken there, I hear they're right trouble makers!

I'll keep an eye on them to make sure that they behave themselves!
Logged

www.pendraken.co.uk - Home to over 3500 products of shiny 10mm goodness!
www.minibits.net - MDF bases, Vallejo paints, I-94 decals, Red Vectors MDF buildings, Crossover Miniatures, Militia Miniatures and more!
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!