Pendraken Miniatures Forum
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
24 January 2021, 06:40:59 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
We've released an excellent MDF Siege Tower and Trebuchet to our Medieval range!
314981 Posts in 18227 Topics by 2283 Members
Latest Member: dariusr
* Home Help Search Calendar Login Register
+  Pendraken Miniatures Forum
|-+  Pendraken Rules!
| |-+  Blitzkrieg Commander IV
| | |-+  BKC-IV Rule Queries
| | | |-+  Blunder Result Clarification
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Blunder Result Clarification  (Read 430 times)
Stratoq
Cadet

Posts: 36


WWW
« on: 23 April 2019, 01:03:08 PM »

The other day when a command unit of mine blundered, I rolled a 9. The result of this is "Roll two dice and the unit nearest the enemy takes this number of attacks from firing.". Do you then have to roll to see if these attacks hit? Or do they automatically hit?

Logged

sediment
Playtester
Second Lieutenant
*
Posts: 87


WWW
« Reply #1 on: 23 April 2019, 01:32:15 PM »

Roll for the attacks as normal using whatever cover modifiers are appropriate.
Logged
Stratoq
Cadet

Posts: 36


WWW
« Reply #2 on: 23 April 2019, 06:02:02 PM »

Thought that was the case, thank you!
Logged

Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!