Pendraken Miniatures Forum
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
23 July 2019, 04:21:21 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
The 2019 Pendraken Catalogue is now available to download!
280656 Posts in 16770 Topics by 2187 Members
Latest Member: steveww57
* Home Help Search Calendar Login Register
+  Pendraken Miniatures Forum
|-+  Archive
| |-+  Battleground
| | |-+  Battleground 2018!
| | | |-+  Traders Confirmed!
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Traders Confirmed!  (Read 624 times)
Leon
Viscount
******
*
*
Posts: 15865



WWW
« on: 13 October 2018, 09:42:24 PM »

We've just about finalised the trader lists, so this is who will be attending Battleground 2018!

1   Ainsty Castings   www.ainsty-castings.co.uk/
2   Baccus   www.baccus6mm.com
3   Beanie Games   www.beaniegames.co.uk
4   Colonel Bill's   www.colonelbills.com/
5   Cozzmic Cakes   www.facebook.com/CozzmicCakes
6   Crann Tara   http://www.cranntaraminiatures.co.uk/
7   Crooked Dice   www.crooked-dice.co.uk
8   Dave Lanchester   www.davidlanchestermilitarybooks.co.uk/
9   Dave Thomas   http://stores.ebay.co.uk/The-Dave-T-Shop
10   Dave's Wargames   
11   Eagle Figures   www.eaglefigures.co.uk
12   Four A Miniatures   http://www.fouraminiatures.com/
13   Galloping Major   http://www.gallopingmajorwargames.com/     NEW FOR 2018!
14   Gaming Figures   www.gamingfigures.com
15   Games of War   www.gamesofwar.net/
16   Graham's Wuerkshoppe   
17   Grubby Tanks / Britannia   www.grubbytanks.com     TBC
18   Hoka Hey Wargaming   www.hokaheywargaming.co.uk/
19   Ironclad Miniatures   www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk/
20   Iron Gate Scenery   http://www.irongatescenery.co.uk/     NEW FOR 2018!
21   Last Valley   www.worgaimz.karoo.net/gbsd/
22   Lesley's Bits Box / KR Multicase   www.lesleysbitsbox.co.uk/
23   Leven Miniatures   www.levenminiatures.co.uk
24   Mantic Games   www.manticgames.com     NEW FOR 2018!
25   Marching in Colour   http://marchingincolour.blogspot.co.uk/
26   Midlam Miniatures   www.midlamminiatures.co.uk
27   Minibits   www.minibits.net/
28   Newline Designs   http://newlinedesigns.co.uk/
29   Oathsworn Miniatures   www.oathsworn.net     NEW FOR 2018!
30   PE2 Collectables   http://www.pe2collectables.co.uk/     NEW FOR 2018!
31   Pendraken Miniatures   http://www.pendraken.co.uk/
32   Rapier Figures   http://www.rapierminiatures.co.uk/
33   Reiver Castings   http://reivercasting.wordpress.com//
34   Sarissa Precision & Warbanner   www.gangsofrome.com & www.sarissa-precision.com
35   Tumbling Dice   http://www.tumblingdiceuk.com/
36   Warbases   http://www.warbases.co.uk/
37   Warlord Games   http://warlordgames.com


 Cool
Logged

www.pendraken.co.uk - Home to over 3500 products of shiny 10mm goodness!
www.minibits.net - MDF bases, Vallejo paints, I-94 decals, Red Vectors MDF buildings, Crossover Miniatures, Militia Miniatures and more!
mad lemmey
Count
*******
*
*
Posts: 19463



« Reply #1 on: 13 October 2018, 11:40:25 PM »

Nice one.
Logged

Chekov's Gun, Occam's Razor, and Heisenberg's Uncertainty Principle walk into a bar. You won't believe what happens next!

2016 Pendraken Painting Competion Participation Prize  (Lucky Dip Catagory) Winner 😎
Steve J
Lieutenant General
*
Posts: 7255


« Reply #2 on: 14 October 2018, 07:48:21 AM »

A very nice selection of traders you have there Smiley
Logged

http://wwiiwargaming.blogspot.co.uk/

2017 Paint-Off - 2 x Winner!
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!