Pendraken Miniatures Forum
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
19 August 2019, 05:10:35 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
We've upgraded our Sd.Kfz 251 models!
282187 Posts in 16854 Topics by 2188 Members
Latest Member: Hawes35
* Home Help Search Calendar Login Register
+  Pendraken Miniatures Forum
|-+  Archive
| |-+  Battleground
| | |-+  Battleground 2016
| | | |-+  Battleground Traders!
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Battleground Traders!  (Read 2853 times)
Leon
Viscount
******
*
*
Posts: 15903



WWW
« on: 18 October 2016, 02:54:45 AM »

This is the full list of companies confirmed for the 2016 Battleground show this year.

1   Ainsty Castings   www.ainsty-castings.co.uk/
2   Asylum Wargaming   http://asylumwargaming.tictail.com/
3   Baccus   www.baccus6mm.com
4   Beanie Games   www.beaniegames.co.uk
5   Colonel Bill's   www.colonelbills.com/
6   Cozzmic Cakes   www.facebook.com/CozzmicCakes
7   Crann Tara   http://www.cranntaraminiatures.co.uk/
8   Crooked Dice   http://www.crooked-dice.co.uk/wp/     - NEW FOR 2016!
9   Daruma Productions   http://daruma.productions/
10   Dave Lanchester   www.davidlanchestermilitarybooks.co.uk/
11   Dave Thomas   http://stores.ebay.co.uk/The-Dave-T-Shop
12   Eagle Figures   www.eaglefigures.co.uk
13   Figures in Comfort   www.figuresincomfort.net/
14   Four A   http://www.fouraminiatures.com/     - NEW FOR 2016!
15   Gaming Figures   http://www.gamingfigures.com/     - NEW FOR 2016!
16   Games of War   www.gamesofwar.net/
17   Graham's Wuerkshoppe   
18   Grubby Tanks / Britannia   www.grubbytanks.com
19   Hawk Wargames   www.hawkwargames.com
20   Hoka Hey Wargaming   www.hokaheywargaming.co.uk/
21   Ironclad Miniatures   www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk/
22   Last Valley   https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Last-Valley/156158031109215?fref=ts
23   Lesley's Bits Box   www.lesleysbitsbox.co.uk/
24   Leven Miniatures   http://www.levenminiatures.co.uk/
25   MBM Scenery / Northumbria Painting Services   www.paintinghistory.co.uk
26   Midlam Miniatures   www.midlamminiatures.co.uk
27   Miniature Men & Comps   http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Miniature-Men-and-Components
28   Minibits   www.minibits.net/
29   Northumbria Games   www.northumbriagames.co.uk/index.php
30   Pendraken Miniatures   http://www.pendraken.co.uk/
31   Reiver Castings   http://reivercasting.wordpress.com/
32   Studio Miniatures   www.studiominiatures.com
33   Tumbling Dice   http://www.tumblingdiceuk.com/
34   Warbases   http://www.warbases.co.uk/
35   Warlord Games   http://warlordgames.com
36   Waugh Games   http://www.waughgames.co.uk/
37   Worley Books   

Website: http://www.battlegroundshow.co.uk/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BattlegroundShow
Logged

www.pendraken.co.uk - Home to over 3500 products of shiny 10mm goodness!
www.minibits.net - MDF bases, Vallejo paints, I-94 decals, Red Vectors MDF buildings, Crossover Miniatures, Militia Miniatures and more!
RoyWilliamson
Brigadier
*
Posts: 1750



WWW
« Reply #1 on: 18 October 2016, 10:25:20 AM »

 Thumbs up Thumbs up Thumbs up

Excellent work guys.

I'm really looking forward to the show  Smiley
Logged



Blog & Forum Guy for Colonel Bill's Wargames Depot
skywalker
Captain
*
Posts: 490


WWW
« Reply #2 on: 18 October 2016, 12:19:20 PM »

Great variety  Cheesy Cheesy
Logged
paulr
General
*
*
Posts: 8256


« Reply #3 on: 18 October 2016, 08:17:04 PM »

37 traders Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

I doubt we have that many in NZ, total Sad
Logged

2018 Painting Competition - Runner-Up!
jimduncanuk
Lieutenant Colonel
*
Posts: 842


WWW
« Reply #4 on: 18 October 2016, 08:40:30 PM »


37 traders Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

I doubt we have that many in NZ, total Sad


That's by no means a big show, big enough but not the biggest.
Logged

My Ego forbids a signature.
Leon
Viscount
******
*
*
Posts: 15903



WWW
« Reply #5 on: 18 October 2016, 11:21:08 PM »

That's by no means a big show, big enough but not the biggest.

I think this year's Salute was around 190 traders, but then they've got 6000 people coming through the door...!
Logged

www.pendraken.co.uk - Home to over 3500 products of shiny 10mm goodness!
www.minibits.net - MDF bases, Vallejo paints, I-94 decals, Red Vectors MDF buildings, Crossover Miniatures, Militia Miniatures and more!
Sandinista
Brigadier
*
Posts: 1795



« Reply #6 on: 19 October 2016, 10:47:11 AM »

Looking forward to Salute 2017  Smiley

Cheers
Ian
Logged

Wulf
Colonel
*
Posts: 1303


« Reply #7 on: 19 October 2016, 11:04:37 AM »

Apart from anything else, that's a nice set of website addresses to investigate...
Logged
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!