Pendraken Miniatures Forum
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
22 October 2019, 10:37:59 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
We've released an excellent V1 Launch ramp!
285364 Posts in 17002 Topics by 2190 Members
Latest Member: psutcliffe
* Home Help Search Calendar Login Register
+  Pendraken Miniatures Forum
|-+  Archive
| |-+  Battleground
| | |-+  Battleground 2015!
| | | |-+  Trader Lists
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Trader Lists  (Read 6020 times)
Leon
Viscount
******
*
*
Posts: 15954



WWW
« on: 05 August 2015, 01:53:22 AM »

These are the 37 companies pencilled in for the 2015 Battleground show this year.  There are one or two question marks we're still waiting to hear back from, so we'll post any updates as soon as we have them.

1   Ainsty Castings   www.ainsty-castings.co.uk/
2   Asylum Wargaming   http://asylumwargaming.tictail.com/     - NEW FOR 2015!
3   Baccus   www.baccus6mm.com
4   Beanie Games   www.beaniegames.co.uk
5   Colonel Bill's   www.colonelbills.com/
6   Cozzmic Cakes   www.facebook.com/CozzmicCakes     - NEW FOR 2015!
7   Crann Tara   http://www.cranntaraminiatures.co.uk/
8   Daruma Productions   http://daruma.productions/     - NEW FOR 2015!
9   Dave Lanchester   www.davidlanchestermilitarybooks.co.uk/
10   Dave Thomas   http://stores.ebay.co.uk/The-Dave-T-Shop
11   Eagle Figures   www.eaglefigures.co.uk
12   Figures in Comfort   www.figuresincomfort.net/
13   Games of War   www.gamesofwar.net/
14   Graham's Wuerkshoppe   
15   Grubby Tanks / Britannia   www.grubbytanks.com     - NEW FOR 2015!
16   Hawk Wargames   www.hawkwargames.com
17   Hoka Hey Wargaming   www.hokaheywargaming.co.uk/
18   Ironclad Miniatures   www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk/
19   Last Valley   https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Last-Valley/156158031109215?fref=ts
20   Lesley's Bits Box   www.lesleysbitsbox.co.uk/
21   Leven Miniatures   http://www.levenminiatures.co.uk/     - NEW FOR 2015!
22   MBM Scenery / Northumbria Painting Services   www.paintinghistory.co.uk
23   Midlam Miniatures   www.midlamminiatures.co.uk
24   Miniature Men & Comps   http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Miniature-Men-and-Components
25   Minibits   www.minibits.net/
26   Northumbria Games   www.northumbriagames.co.uk/index.php
27   Old Glory   http://www.oldgloryuk.com/
28   Pendraken Miniatures   http://www.pendraken.co.uk/
29   Pete's Flags   http://www.freewebstore.org/Petesflags     - NEW FOR 2015!
30   Reiver Castings   http://reivercasting.wordpress.com/
31   Studio Miniatures   www.studiominiatures.com     - NEW FOR 2015!
32   Tumbling Dice   http://www.tumblingdiceuk.com/     - NEW FOR 2015!
33   Warbases   http://www.warbases.co.uk/
34   Wargames Emporium   http://www.wargamesemporium.co.uk/
35   Warlord Games   http://warlordgames.com
36   Waugh Games   http://www.waughgames.co.uk/
37   Worley Books   


 Cool
« Last Edit: 30 October 2015, 03:07:47 AM by Leon » Logged

www.pendraken.co.uk - Home to over 3500 products of shiny 10mm goodness!
www.minibits.net - MDF bases, Vallejo paints, I-94 decals, Red Vectors MDF buildings, Crossover Miniatures, Militia Miniatures and more!
mad lemmey
Count
*******
*
*
Posts: 19873



« Reply #1 on: 05 August 2015, 07:59:21 AM »

Good list
Logged

Chekov's Gun, Occam's Razor, and Heisenberg's Uncertainty Principle walk into a bar. You won't believe what happens next!

2016 Pendraken Painting Competion Participation Prize  (Lucky Dip Catagory) Winner 😎
skywalker
Captain
*
Posts: 490


WWW
« Reply #2 on: 05 August 2015, 12:27:58 PM »

Good spread of Traders I hope I will be able to spend some time this year visiting all the stands as I spent all last years show playing our demo game  Smiley
Logged
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!