Pendraken Miniatures Forum

Archive => Battleground 2016 => Topic started by: Leon on 18 October 2016, 02:54:45 AM



Title: Battleground Traders!
Post by: Leon on 18 October 2016, 02:54:45 AM
This is the full list of companies confirmed for the 2016 Battleground show this year.

1   Ainsty Castings   www.ainsty-castings.co.uk/
2   Asylum Wargaming   http://asylumwargaming.tictail.com/
3   Baccus   www.baccus6mm.com
4   Beanie Games   www.beaniegames.co.uk
5   Colonel Bill's   www.colonelbills.com/
6   Cozzmic Cakes   www.facebook.com/CozzmicCakes
7   Crann Tara   http://www.cranntaraminiatures.co.uk/
8   Crooked Dice   http://www.crooked-dice.co.uk/wp/     - NEW FOR 2016!
9   Daruma Productions   http://daruma.productions/
10   Dave Lanchester   www.davidlanchestermilitarybooks.co.uk/
11   Dave Thomas   http://stores.ebay.co.uk/The-Dave-T-Shop
12   Eagle Figures   www.eaglefigures.co.uk
13   Figures in Comfort   www.figuresincomfort.net/
14   Four A   http://www.fouraminiatures.com/     - NEW FOR 2016!
15   Gaming Figures   http://www.gamingfigures.com/     - NEW FOR 2016!
16   Games of War   www.gamesofwar.net/
17   Graham's Wuerkshoppe   
18   Grubby Tanks / Britannia   www.grubbytanks.com
19   Hawk Wargames   www.hawkwargames.com
20   Hoka Hey Wargaming   www.hokaheywargaming.co.uk/
21   Ironclad Miniatures   www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk/
22   Last Valley   https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Last-Valley/156158031109215?fref=ts
23   Lesley's Bits Box   www.lesleysbitsbox.co.uk/
24   Leven Miniatures   http://www.levenminiatures.co.uk/
25   MBM Scenery / Northumbria Painting Services   www.paintinghistory.co.uk
26   Midlam Miniatures   www.midlamminiatures.co.uk
27   Miniature Men & Comps   http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Miniature-Men-and-Components
28   Minibits   www.minibits.net/
29   Northumbria Games   www.northumbriagames.co.uk/index.php
30   Pendraken Miniatures   http://www.pendraken.co.uk/
31   Reiver Castings   http://reivercasting.wordpress.com/
32   Studio Miniatures   www.studiominiatures.com
33   Tumbling Dice   http://www.tumblingdiceuk.com/
34   Warbases   http://www.warbases.co.uk/
35   Warlord Games   http://warlordgames.com
36   Waugh Games   http://www.waughgames.co.uk/
37   Worley Books   

Website: http://www.battlegroundshow.co.uk/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BattlegroundShow


Title: Re: Battleground Traders!
Post by: Roy on 18 October 2016, 10:25:20 AM
 :-bd :-bd :-bd

Excellent work guys.

I'm really looking forward to the show  :)


Title: Re: Battleground Traders!
Post by: skywalker on 18 October 2016, 12:19:20 PM
Great variety  :D :D


Title: Re: Battleground Traders!
Post by: paulr on 18 October 2016, 08:17:04 PM
37 traders :o :o :o :o :o

I doubt we have that many in NZ, total :(


Title: Re: Battleground Traders!
Post by: jimduncanuk on 18 October 2016, 08:40:30 PM

37 traders :o :o :o :o :o

I doubt we have that many in NZ, total :(


That's by no means a big show, big enough but not the biggest.


Title: Re: Battleground Traders!
Post by: Leon on 18 October 2016, 11:21:08 PM
That's by no means a big show, big enough but not the biggest.

I think this year's Salute was around 190 traders, but then they've got 6000 people coming through the door...!


Title: Re: Battleground Traders!
Post by: Sandinista on 19 October 2016, 10:47:11 AM
Looking forward to Salute 2017  :)

Cheers
Ian


Title: Re: Battleground Traders!
Post by: Wulf on 19 October 2016, 11:04:37 AM
Apart from anything else, that's a nice set of website addresses to investigate...